SkADaMo Day 13

My little ball of energy. :)

My little ball of energy. :)


Still working on characters for everyone but tonight I sat down thinking of the word of the week over at Illustration Friday, which is Energy. Doesn’t matter whether it’s church, the store, the library or visiting family, everyone comments on wishing they had as much energy as my 5 year old. Funny enough, I have a 23 month old as well, but it’s my 5 year old who’s my little tornado. Love her! Hope you do too. :D

4 thoughts on “SkADaMo Day 13

  1. Thank you for sharing this with me! I am going to love it! I loved your “little ball of energy” when I met her. She was one who wore you out, but so much fun!

    • She still does. :D I can’t find a babysitter because no one can handle her so her dad and I take turns and pray that when his brother stays with us that he’s willing to watch them all for a couple of hours so we can get some alone time away from the kids.

Leave a Reply

