Zucchini~Carrot bread

My family likes it when I bake.

My family likes it when I bake.


I like to bake. I like to cook too but my family is more prone to eat my baking than my cooking (kids are picky eaters) so I bake. This afternoon I made two loaves of Zucchini-Carrot bread, one of which the family inhaled. I had to hide the second loaf and tell the little ones that the oldest already ate it all. It’s become our new go-to recipe for healthy snacks and I thought I’d share it with you. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

