SkADaMo ~ Day14

Image

I think that the majority of us do it. We belittle ourselves. We think we aren’t good enough at what we do, whatever it is. We put ourselves down, or worse yet, we doubt ourselves. I know I do. I’ll never be good enough to do what I love and make a living from it, but I’m certainly trying.

Meet Kyle Thompson. He is a young man who had a passion. Photography. He didn’t have models, so he used himself as his subject and produced some fantastic works. He thought he’d never amount to anything but now he’s doing what he loves and has quit his job to start his career.

Kyle is my inspiration today for this Sketch A Day post. I hope you find his story inspiring too and try to reach for those dreams again. Never give up.
Much love to ewe!

2 thoughts on “SkADaMo ~ Day14

Leave a Reply

