Woo Hoo! COLOR

What do you think it could be?

What do you think it could be?

I mentioned yesterday of wanting to add some color here but I didn’t really mean the yarn. My husband is very supportive of my creative attempts at making money for the family. He picked up some yarn for me yesterday, and today, but the yarn he brought back yesterday was colorful. There are three different colors and all are very vivid. We looked at them and tried to come up with something to make with them that people may like enough to want. I haven’t had many sales yet, so I don’t know if I’m so great at this part, but I had an idea and got started. The lighting isn’t great, so I had to adjust the contrast and stuff to help, but if you want to look it up it’s called Mexicana by Red Heart Yarn.

Leave a Reply

