Belated Win and Starting Again

WooHoo! Made it!

According to Linda Silvestri, we all win, no matter how many drawings we managed to get done or post, we tried. So, I may have missed the last few days of November because my brood fell ill but I’m still a winner. And I think all of you are winners too for stopping by and cheering me on. Thank you!

I’d like you to join me again in December for the HoHoDooDa. I want to give it another go to keep the momentum going. It’ll be tough with the crochet and knit projects I have going but I’m going to try to keep up.

Drawings here are by Linda Silvestri. She’s pretty amazing. If you haven’t already, go check her out! Click on one of the links above or the one on the right.Image

Leave a Reply

