HoHoDooDa ~ Dec 2

May you find unexpected treasures where ever you go.

So, now that it’s December a new challenge has presented itself. Holiday Doodle a Day. I still hope to get in some time to work on characters for this supposed comic I’m wanting to start, but the theme is Holiday and being Winter here in the states, our holidays are Christmas, Hanukkah, Yule, and Kwanzaa. (Did I miss any?) I noticed a day late that this was happening as I’m only just getting back into drawing and though the list is short now, I imagine that it will grow. Please stop by and see what the other participants are doodling.

K, I need to get back to my pillows. I’ll post a picture when I’m done and onto the next one. Much love to ewe!

HoHoDooDa 2013 Participants

Linda Silvestri

Laura Jacobsen

Roberta Baird

Andi Butler

Michelle Henninger

Susan Drawbaugh

Robin Jorde

Kathy Moncrief

Kellie (Nove Studio)

Bobbie Dacus

Susanna Redeker

Leah Danczyk 

Jill Tadros

Laura Zarrin

Roz Fulcher

Angie Jones

BR Jacobs Art

S.D. Browne

12 thoughts on “HoHoDooDa ~ Dec 2

  1. We had snow this past winter (I am in Australia), I was doing this exact thing on the side of the highway (as it was too dangerous to drive) waiting for it to pass.. LOL.. Wonderful drawing.

Leave a Reply

