Look: Proof

Image

Pattern on Ravelry by Missy Angus

I made a dishcloth! I like it, though this picture isn’t very good. I needed another one so I can wash the first one. Yeah, I haven’t sold many of my yarn crafts, but these caricatures are going like hot cakes. My Facebook page has gotten over 100 likes now so I offered a give away. Pick what you like and if you win, it’s yours. More or less. So the vast majority of followers I have now are all there for the caricatures. So, here too is my latest caricature.

I still have a ton of yarn to get through regardless if the stuff sells so either way, you will still see crochet and knit stuff here, maybe not as much as the art because I really have to go where the money is right now. Every little bit helps when feeding a family of five. Hope you are having as much luck in 2014. ❤

Image

All tied up dealing with twins. 🙂

Leave a Reply

