Quick update

I have a lot of projects going at once right now and sadly, haven’t put much time into the “comic” other than watching and listening to more how to videos while I work.

I do, however, have two projects going right now that I wanted to share a bit of with you. I thought I’d try and share some progress pictures of my practicing with color. I like watching others work so I thought, why not? Also, the stitch work of a knit pattern I’m working on is just lovely and I wanted to share it with you too. I cannot share the full project or the pattern itself though because it’s for a secret gift exchange.

Not cables, but even better because I don't have a cable needle. lol

Not cables, but even better because I don’t have a cable needle. lol

First of many in my series of progress pics.

First of many in my series of progress pics.

Leave a Reply

