Country Appeal – A Free Crochet Infinity Scarf Pattern!

I may have found something my Country Momma might like to wear. Elk Studio has a beautiful free crochet infinity scarf pattern. There is even a matching hat. Go on and have a look. 🙂

ELK Studio - Handcrafted Crochet Designs

UPDATE:  02/03/2014Country Appeal Beanie is now available.  Enjoy!

Introducing my free scarf pattern called Country Appeal!!!  Even a southern gal can get dressed up cute sometimes. We don’t always wear boots, wranglers and have a piece of straw hanging out of our mouth.  (Although, if you’ve never tried it…..you should!)

Country appealOver Christmas I had a really good friend ask me to make some crochet gifts for her family members.  She wanted two scarfs and two snoodies for some wonderful women in her family.  Elena from Beatrice Ryan Designs had just released her beautiful snoodie, so no problem there.  It worked up wonderfully without flaw.  Sorry, I didn’t take “formal” pictures before sending them off, but you won’t be disappointed in the results.

Anyway, I sat down with my yarn, Red Heart Soft, and starting working with some various stitches and came up with something that my…

View original post 635 more words

2 thoughts on “Country Appeal – A Free Crochet Infinity Scarf Pattern!

Leave a Reply

