A give-away and some mitts

Image

Finger-less gloves made using snappyknits Cafe au Lait pattern on Craftsy.

Image

Same pattern used for these, which can also be found on Ravelry.

I have joined in a give-away on Facebook with other vendors and due to the publicity from others, I have obtained over 200 Likes. Separate from the first give-away, I’m having my own personal give-away to celebrate. I am offering four choices in prizes and may decide to choose more than one winner. (I’ve not decided yet.) Would love to have you join me there and perhaps win a prize.

Besides having made these finger-less gloves recently I have an order for some Jayne Cobb hats, and a queen size blanket. I also have some drawings in progress that I’ll share later. Jayne Cobb is waiting for the yarn to be delivered and the queen size blanket is the same waves that I’ve been doing on all of the blankets I’ve done lately. I have one woman who asks for the blankets, and I’ve tried to mix it up a bit without straying too far from her requests. I’ll share as I go on this one. 🙂

I do hope you are doing well. Drop a line and tell me what’s going on in your world. I would love to see what you’re working on.

Leave a Reply

