Gloves and Goofy Minion

For the giveaway gifts I had on my business type Facebook page, I made a small set of finger-less gloves and this Goofy Minion. The pictures make him look Goofy but I didn’t think he looked so silly in person. Image
I’ve shared the pattern for the gloves in previous posts, but the minion was a new one for me. I had to adjust everything on it to make it work and took a lot longer than expected to finish. I won’t share the pattern here because of these reasons. I will be making more like him though because my son and younger daughter just adored him.Image

Leave a Reply

