Bunny Roundup!

I know Reblogging seems a bit like cheating but I wanted to share this with you. My pal over at HodgePodge Crochet has come up with this list of free bunny patterns just in time for Easter. Knit, crochet and even felting!

HodgePodge Crochet

http://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com/ Bunny Roundup: 10 FREE PATTERNS!

Who doesn’t love a cute bunny!! They have the cutest noses and adorable ears–not to mention they all remind me of balls of yarn. That right there is reason enough for me to love the little critters. 

I can’t think of anything better to pair with cute bunnies other than FREE cute bunnies!! Below you will find 10 amazing FREE bunny patterns!

Enjoy!

Number ONE on my list is the amazing work done by Cake Sachets crocheted for charity. These panorama Eggs–which were a collaboration with crochet artist TWiNKiE CHAN–are AMAZING!!

http://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com/ Bunny Roundup: 10 FREE PATTERNS! Panorama Eggs by Cake Sachets crocheted for charity.

Number TWO on my list is from miscfinds4u.com. This adorable Beginner Amigurumi Easter Bunny Basket is one on my ‘to do’ list!

http://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com/ Bunny Roundup: 10 FREE PATTERNS! Beginner Amigurumi Easter Bunny Basket by miscfinds4u.com.

Number THREE on my list is the cutest knit bunny from Spud & Chloe. One of these days I will learn to…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

