More portraits

A sketch of a father and son along with the reference print used.

A sketch of a father and son along with the reference print used.

The weather here has been pretty bad so my mother and I have been trying to find ways to entertain the kids. Games and toys bought from the store as well as from a yard sale, and even a couple of dance video games. They are so full of energy it’s hard to get it out creatively indoors without getting them in trouble.

I’ve tried to get some work done too. I’ve doodled, drawn, knit and crocheted. My newest project started last night of this father and son, which is what I shall call it. Father & Son. I may try to share more stuff later, but for now, this is a project for which I can share progress.

Leave a Reply

