Naughty or Nice, free patterns for all

Quite some time ago I shared one of Serah’s free patterns. I said she was crazy for offering these adorable creations up for free and I still stand by that. She’s crazy but I do appreciate it as I can’t always afford to collect all of the adorable amigurumis I see.

This is a post from last year that I stumbled upon after collecting some of her latest creations. The two I just snatched up are perfect for everyday and the upcoming Halloween holiday, celebrated in the states, but these two are great for Wintery Holiday gifts. A Naughty Bear and a Nice Bear, remind me of my three kids, would make great stocking stuffers. Maybe if I get started now, I can make some of these Naughty Bears for my naughty trio and some Nice Bears for White Christmas with the in-laws.

Thanks for being so crazy, Serah!

Tales of Twisted Fibers

Naughty-or-Nice-Holiday-Bears-Free-Amigurumi-Pattern---Tales-of-Twisted-FibersIs it too early for a Holiday themed blog post? I hope not because two very sweet darlings want me to ask you what do you think they should expect to find in their Christmas stockings this year.Naughty-or-Nice-Holiday-Bears-Free-Amigurumi-Pattern---Tales-of-Twisted-FibersThis is the naughty little Holiday bear. See that troubled expression on his face? That’s because he’s been naughty throughout the year, giving his mama a hard time. Now that Christmas is approaching, he’s worried he’s going to end up with a lump of coal in his stocking.Naughty-or-Nice-Holiday-Bears-Free-Amigurumi-Pattern---Tales-of-Twisted-FibersThis cheerful fella, on the other hand, has been really nice this year and he is excited to see what Santa will bring for him. Personally he’d prefer a 3D printer but he knows Santa’s elves don’t do 3D printer because promoting that kind of technology would practically leave them jobless.

While these two Naughty and Nice Holiday Bears chalk up their wish list…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

