SkADaMo 2014

In case you didn’t know, it’s that time of year again. I’m already behind but that just means more goodies to view soon. I just got a few things to wrap up first, then I’ll be drawing again for the next month. Until then, feel free to see what others are posting for the SkADaMo this year.

sketched out

SkADaMo 2014 post monkey

I realize I waited until the very last minute to get things started this year. But flying by the seat of the pants is SkADaMo tradition, afterall!

Sooooo, it’s November First! That means all the cool challenges are upon us.

There’s NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month)

NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) and

PiBoIdMo (Picture Book Idea Month), of which I am a participant of again this year.) Wouldn’t miss it for the world!

There are probably a bunch more, but suffice it to say, November is a busy month for some. So now, for the past three years, SkADaMo “Sketch a Day Month” has also been thrown into the mix.

I really started SkADaMo as a personal challenge and gave it the name as a bit of a spoof on all the other November challenges. I even jokingly made a badge, thinking I would be the only participant. But lo and behold, several other wonderful…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

