KCACO-UK CAL 2015 – Block 15

Poppin, pocorn, puffy goodness.

Keep Calm and Crochet On U.K

Block 15 time!! I was looking at my list today and I can’t believe that we only have 9 blocks left to make!  For those of you that are managing to keep up – yay you! I hope you are beginning to see your Afghan coming to life now…for those not started yet or are catching up – you still have bags of time, remember we don’t finish until the end of November! The full schedule and details about the CAL can be foundhere.

Our next square is a nice and simple fun design that has some texture and a shape within a shape. There are also lots of ways you could play with colour with this one; I’ve used all five of my colours in each of my blocks but this one would look great in a single colour or many.

Click on the link in the title below…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

